Home » STMAA »

 
 

Board Members

 

Officers

President:  Kerrie Odell   President@600building.com

Secretary:  Anne Cordoni   Secretary@600building.com

Treasurer:  Pamela Boronkay   Treasurer@600building.com

Board of Directors

Director of Fund Raising:  David Schick   Fundraising1@600building.com

Director of Communications:  Astrid Tromp   Communications@600building.com

Director of Food Services:                                Food@600building.com

Director of Equipment:  Jennifer Cannon   Equipment@600building.com

Director of Volunteers:  Marieta Arriola   Volunteers@600building.com

Historian:  Meg Davies     Historian@600building.com

Financial Secretary:  Deb Maier     Financialsecretary@600building.com

Members at Large:

Gita Baliga-Savel – Financial Committee – questions? email   Liaison@600building.com

Nadine Bird – Marching Band Uniforms, Website   webmaster@600building.com

Bevlee Doran

Student Representative:

Music Director:  Julie Bounds     stmusicteacher@gmail.com

Committee Members

Music Marathon Chairperson:                                     MusicMarathon@600building.com

 

 

STMAA Monthly Board Meetings

open to all members, 7 pm in the band room.

2016-2017 Meeting Dates:

August 16

September 6

October 11

November 1

December 5

January 10

February 7

March 14

April 11

May 16

June 6

 

 

Donate to the band program by clicking on the Affinipay image below



If making a donation to the music marathon please put "music marathon" in the reference area on the payment page