Home » STMAA »

 
 

Board Members

 

Officers

President:  Karli Blayed   President@600building.com

Secretary:  Bevlee Doran   Secretary@600building.com

Treasurer:  Tracy Hemmeter   Treasurer@600building.com

Board of Directors

Director of Fund Raising:  Renetta Henault   Fundraising1@600building.com

Director of Communications:  Angelika Pietrczak     Communications@600building.com

Director of Food Services:  Erica Bernal     Food@600building.com

Director of Equipment:  Jennifer Cannon   Equipment@600building.com

Director of Volunteers:  Marieta Arriola   Volunteers@600building.com

Historian:  Meg Davies     Historian@600building.com

Financial Secretary:  Fahmida Rahman     Financialsecretary@600building.com

Travel Coordinator:  Shannon Schick  Trips@600building.com

 

Members at Large:

Nadine Bird – Marching Band Uniforms, Website   webmaster@600building.com

Astrid Tromp – Marketing & Media Rep    information@600building.com

Gennie Baldi – Concessions & Memorabilia Helper

 

Student Representative:  Izzy Doran

Music Director:  Julie Bounds     stmusicteacher@gmail.com

Band Assistant:  Robin DeJarnett     bandassistant@600building.com

Committee Members

Music Marathon Chairperson:                                     MusicMarathon@600building.com

 

 

STMAA Monthly Board Meetings

open to all members, 7 pm in the band room

August 15

 

 

Donate to the band program by clicking on the Affinipay image below



If making a donation to the music marathon please put "music marathon" in the reference area on the payment page